Gridley High School

Home of the Bulldogs

SCROLL
  • CONTACT US

    Principal

    Mr. Justin Kern

    jkern@gusd.org

    (530) 846-4791

     

    Assistant Principal

    Sara Plummer

    splummer@gusd.org

    (530)846-4791 

     

    Principal's Secretary

    Lupe Haro

    lharo@gusd.org

    (530)846-4791 ext. 221

     

    Secretary - Counseling Office

    Cristina Coats

    ccoats@gusd.org

    (530)846-4791 ex. 229

     

    Secretary - Attendance Office

    Emma Ceballos

    eceballos@gusd.org

    (530)846-3843

     

    Assistant Activities Coordinator

    Annette Boone

    aboone@gusd.org

    (530) 846-7491 ex. 242

     

     

  • GRIDLEY HIGH SCHOOL

    MAIN OFFICE and COUNSELING OFFICE HOURS

    7:30 am - 4:00 pm

    ATTENDANCE OFFICE

    8:00 am - 4:30 pm

     

  • Parent Portal

     

GHS Announcements

  • Summer Office Hours

     

    The high school will be open from 8 am to 3:30 pm Monday through Friday through June 28.

    Comments (-1)
  • 2017 Gold Ribbon Award

  • NAF

     

Daily Bulletin

Template Shadow
Scroll Images
  • Gridley High School Gridley High School Gridley High School Gridley High School Gridley High School Gridley High School Gridley High School

    Gridley High School Gridley High School Gridley High School Gridley High School Gridley High School Gridley High School Gridley High School

    Gridley High School Gridley High School Gridley High School Gridley High School Gridley High School Gridley High School Gridley High School

District Announcements

CLOSE